Monday, January 9, 2012
Why do most sports stars have zero cl?
Seriously, you see all these sports stars who can barely speak proper English rolling around in their ghettofied, tricked out Lincoln Escalades and Hummers that look so d@mn tacky. And then you see them on interviews off the field, and most of them have this really crappy smirk on their face, talking about how they "gone get some" tonight or talking about their Gucci shoes and their "fly" ice. Seriously, I rarely see any football or basketball players that seem like they have any dignity or cl. As soon as they start making the big bucks, they blow it on flashy $hit that just screams "you can't buy cl." What happens to them when they're not making any dough, when their careers are over? Since most can't even write a full paragraph and have no ability to invest their money wisely, what then?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment