Tuesday, January 17, 2012

How do you deal with touchy-feely people?

haha i totally get it... those people are just weird to me.. i hate when people talk so close in my face i can hardly focuse my eyes on them.. and they act like it's normal.. all you can really do is say something... heck act like you don't even mind how close they are to you but instead make them feel self conscious by saying something like "omg what did you eat!? because your breath made me damn near puke all over you.." or if they put there arm on you turn it around on them.. grip their shoulder, stare them down like you have authority over them. give them a nice big pat on the back.. they'll take the hint

0 comments:

Post a Comment