Monday, January 16, 2012

Girls - "The Ice Rink Trick" please explane?

LOl, I never heard of that one, but I do know some females will pull silly stunts like that, but that ice is cold and hard, so she must really like yu to wipe out every time she ped you. That's sooooo funny, poor girl, all she had to do was say someting to you instead of getting bruises all over herself trying to get your attention. I think it's called the "damsel in distress" syndrome, also crying wolf could she could have been really hurt oneof those times...poor girl...i feel bad, but that is sooooo funny, i don't know why women pull this lilttle trick, but i've heard of worse....good luck

0 comments:

Post a Comment