Me and the missus actually signed up about a month ago, and ive been on the treadmill etc, but im not fat, ive just got a gut ever since i started drinkin beer! do i need to use the treadmill? or just do sit ups or something? also is there a reason why i yawn so much why working out?
0 comments:
Post a Comment